CNO Diversity Jobs

Job Information

CNO Financial Group *Licensed Life Insurance Agents Remote* $15.10 - $19.59 an hour in Remote, New Jersey

Not sure where your insurance career will go due to the COVID-19 pandemic? Looking to use your Life Insurance License? Want to avoid Cold Calling, Door Knocking and Straight Commission, especially right now? Come join a stable, growing team of professional phone based Telesales Agents here at Colonial Penn !

This is a captive agent position!

As a Colonial Penn Insurance Agent, you will speak with customers responding with interest to our TV commercials, mailing campaigns and ever-expanding web presence, straight from the comfort of your own home! There is no charge for any lead you receive, all leads are company provided!

Our team is growing and adding new team members to all three of our shifts! As a Colonial Penn Telesales Agent , you will enjoy stable hours and work/life balance, while building your income.

  • Monday-Friday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST)

  • Monday-Friday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM EST (9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST or 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM MST)

  • Monday-Friday 1:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST (12:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST or 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM MST or 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM PST) We have the biggest need for this shift!

All shifts require that you work every fourth Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, you get a flex day in return the same week!

Come be a part of a fast-paced outbound sales environment with unlimited, uncapped bonus potential! As a Colonial Penn Insurance Sales Agent, depending on your location, you can earn a minimum base hourly pay between $15.10 per hour and $19.57 per hour, with the opportunity for monthly bonus, without charge backs! Bilingual Spanish Speaking agents can earn additional base hourly pay! Agents who work evenings shifts are eligible to earn an additional 12% on their hourly rate of pay!

This is a full-time W-2 position , which gives you the perks of a full-time associate:

  • Medical Insurance

  • Dental Insurance

  • Vision Insurance

  • 401k with Company Match

  • HSA with Company Contribution

  • Paid Time Off (20 PTO days)

  • Company Paid Holidays (8) + 2 Floating Holidays

  • Life Insurance

  • Tuition Reimbursement

  • Paid Parental Leave

Current life or health insurance licenses, high speed hardwired internet connection with 100 Mbps download and 10 Mbps upload, and appointments only with Colonial Penn are required for this opportunity. Think you have what it takes to be our next Colonial Penn Telesales Agent? Don't hesitate, apply right away!

CNO Financial Group is a holding company that provides health and life insurance, as well as retirement solutions, to middle-income Americans through its family of established insurance brands: Bankers Life, Colonial Penn and Washington National. Our customers work hard to save for the future, and we help protect their health, income and retirement needs with 3.2 million policies and more than $35 billion in total assets. Our 3,400 associates, 5,000 exclusive agents and 4,000 independent partner agents guide individuals, families and businesses through a lifetime of financial decisions.

We are financially strong and well positioned for continued growth, and we are grounded in our core values of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DE&I); Integrity, Customer Focus, Excellence, and Teamwork.

At CNO Financial Group, we’re always looking forward—to the security and stability we help create for our insurance brands’ customers, and the growth we create within our own company. We're looking for ambitious people who want to do more. We'll provide you with opportunities to grow your skills through challenging professional experiences.

If you're looking for a culture that encourages development, helps you reach your potential, and rewards you for your contribution, then CNO Financial Group is right for you. For more information, visit CNOinc.com.

Category: Sales/Telesales

Privacy Policy| Terms & Conditions| © CNO Financial Group, Inc. All rights reserved.

DirectEmployers